Wk 8 / Classmate Conversation / Andrew Andrade

This week, I met Andrew Andrade! Andrew is a 2nd year here at California State University Long Beach. He was part of the group that I gave a tour around school with. Andrew is a Political Science major and he works at Journeys. He says he likes the work environment because it is very competitive. Everyone is always fighting for hours and he likes the competition. He wrestled a Milikan High School, and I thought that was cool because when I wrestled in Warren High school, I remember going to Milikan and wrestling their team. He likes watching tv shows like Bates Motel, The Bachelor, and Better Call Saul. As for his life plans, he plans to go to law school but is taking it one step at a time. Something cool that he can do is a semi 360 headspin. He said he can kinda do it, and at this point in the conversation, I thought, “Hey, I can’t even stand on my head, that is impressive” .

Andrew’s Website

 

IMG_1324.JPG

Leave a Reply

